Nachtclub am 24. Februar 2017

Artist / Track / Album / Label
1.; No Joy; Califone; Creep EP; Grey Market
2.; Califone; Vampiring Again; Quicksand / Cradlesnakes; Thrill Jockey
3.; No Joy; Moon in my Mouth; More Faithful; Mexican Summer
4.; Wray; Hypatia; Hypatia; Communicating Vessels
5.; Link Wray & His Ray Men; Rumble; Link Wray & the Wraymen; Edsel Records
6.; Wray; Below; Hypatia; Communicating Vessels
7.; Max Shrager; Thoughts Of You; Thoughts Of You EP; Big Crown Records
8.; the Shacks; Orchids; the Shacks EP; Big Crown Records
9.; Max Shrager; Silver; Thoughts Of You EP; Big Crown Records
10.; ShitKid; 666; ShitKid EP; PNKSLM
11.; ShitKid; Whyte; ShitKid EP; PNKSLM
12.; ShitKid; Hillside; ShitKid EP; PNKSLM
13.; Daeva; Dream; Beta Persei; Furious Hooves
14.; Daeva; Ache; Beta Persei; Furious Hooves
15.; Tropic Of Cancer; A Color; the Sorrow of Two Blooms; Blackest Ever Black
16.; Dirty Projectors; Death Spiral; Dirty Projectors; Domino
17.; Dirty Projectors; Winner Take Nothing; Dirty Projectors; Domino
18.; Amber Coffmann; All to Myself; All to Myself; Columbia
19.; Dirty Projectors; Cool Your Heart; Dirty Projectors; Domino
20.; PVT; Salt Lake Heart; New Spirit; Felte
21.; PVT; Fake Sun in China ; New Spirit; Felte
22.; PVT; Another Lfe; New Spirit; Felte
23.; Nils Bech; Glimpse Of Hope – Joe Goddard Remix; Glimpse Of Hope (Joe Goddard Remix); DFA
24.; Michael Mayer; For You feat. Joe Goddard (DJ Koze Mbira Mix); For You (DJ Koze Remixes); !K7
26.; Coldcut, Roots Manuva, Matthew Herbert; Only Heaven – Matthew Herbert Remix; Only Heaven Remixed; Ahead Of Our Time

Veröffentlicht von


Ruben Jonas Schnell, Radio, Nachtclub, Musik, Indie, Konzerte, Techno, Rock, Reggae, CDs, Platten, Songs, Tracks, neue Musik, NDR, NDR Info, Rock, House, live, bühne, Termine, Clubs, Kneipen, Shows,