best of 2021

Cat Power: „Pa Pa Power“ – Single (Domino)
Penelope Isles „Which Way To Happy“ (Bella Union
Maya Jane Coles „Night Creature“ (BMG)
Julia Shapiro „Zorked“ (Fire)
Das Kinn „Die Knochen EP“ (Ichi Ichi)
Sir Was „Let The Morning Come“ (Memphis Industries)
Sassy 009 „Heart Ego“ (Luft Recordings)
Helado Negro „Far In“ (Private Energy / 4AD)
Vanishing Twin: „Ookii Gekkou“ (Fire)
PinkPantheress: „To Hell With It“ (Parlophone)
Fluppe: „Blüte“ (Chateau Lala)
Audiobooks: „Astro Tough“ (PIAS)
Tirzah: „Colourgrade“ (Domino)
Water From Your Eyes: „Structure“ (Wharf Cat Recordings)
Low „Hey What“ (SubPop)
Evan Wright „Sound From Out the Window“ (Solitaire Records)
Odd Beholder „Sunny Bay“ (Sinnbus)
Suuns „The Witness“ (Joyful Noise)
Alan Vega, Ben Vaughn, Barb Dwyer, Palmyra Delran: „After Dark“ (In The Red Records)
Nite Jewel: „No Sun“ (Gloriette Records)
Liars: „The Apple Drop“ (Mute)
Arandel: „InBach Vol 01 + 02“ (Infiné)
Ty Segall: „Harmonizer“ (Drag City)
Helado Negro: „Gemini And Leo – Single“ (4AD)
Nina: „Then You Know What You Are About To Do Has Eternal Consequences“ (World Music)
Tierra Whack: „Walk the Beat“ – Single (Interscope)
Peggy Gou: „I Go“ – Single (Gudu Records)
Gallery 47: „Saturation“ (Jack Peachey)
Midwife: „Luminol“ (The Flenser)
Emma-Jean Thackray: „Yellow“ (Movementt)
Faye Webster: „Better Distractions“ (Secretly Canadian)
Lucy Dacus: „Home Video“ (Matador)
Squirrel Flower: „Planet (I)“ (Full Time Hobby)
International Music „Ententraum“ (Staatsakt)
Anika „Change“ (Invada)
Lucy Gooch: „Rain’s Break EP“ (Fire Records)
Dean Blunt: „Black Metal 2“ (Rough Trade)
Wet Leg: „Chaise Longue – Single“ (Domino)
the Lounge Society: „Silk for the Starving“ (Speedy Wunderground
Sir Was: „Waiting For the Weekend – Single“ (Memphis Industries)
Wild Honey: „Ruinas Futuras“ (Lovemonk)
Jeff Özdemir: „Jeff Özdemir & Friends Vol. 3“ (Karaoke Kalk)
Mia Doi Todd: „Music Life“ (City Zen Records)
Anorak Patch: „6 Week Party“ – Single (Nice Swan Recordings)
Anorak Patch: „Blue Jeans“ – Single (Nice Swan Recordings)
Anorak Patch: „Irate“ – Single (Nice Swan Recordings)
Anika: „Change“ – Single (Invada)
Hildegard: „Hildegard“ (Section 1)
Greentea Peng: „Man Made“ (Universal)
Symba: „Teamboys Undso“ – EP (Columbia)
Sugar Candy Mountain: „Impression“ (Org Music)
Aloa Input: „Devil’s Diamond Memory Collection“ (Siluh)
Anika: „Finger Pies“ – Single (Invada)
N0V3L: „Non Fiction“ (Tin Angel)
Lonelady: „Fear Colours“ – Single (Warp)
Flock Of Dimes: „Head Of Roses“ (SubPop)
P!OFF?: „P!OFF?“ (Bureau B) (WiederVeröffentlichung)
Lucy Gooch: „Chained to A Woman – Single“ (Fire)
Maurice Summen: „PayPalPop“ (Staatsakt)
Fatima Al Qadiri: „Medieval Femme“ (Hyperdub)
Sophia Kennedy: „Monsters“ (City Slang)
Curd Neptun and the Future Love „Schmetterlinge Schmecken Schlecht“ (Curd Neptun)
Weltraumservice: „Delta Echo Foxtrott“ (Micropal) (1999)
Skullcrusher: „Storm in Summer EP“ (Secretly Canadian)
Tucumcari: „Get Drowned“ – Single (Clouds Hill)
Lonelady: „(There Is) No Logic“ – Single (Warp)
Dry Cleaning: „New Long Leg“ (4AD)
Lucy Gooch: „Rain’s Break“ – EP“ (Fire)
Die P: „3,14“ (365XX)
the Telescopes: „Songs of Love and Revolution“ (Tapete)
Die Welttraumforscher: „Die Rückkehr der Echten Menschheit (1981-1990)“ (Bureau B)
Die Welttraumforscher: „Wir Arbeiten Für die Nächste Welt (1991-2012)“ (Bureau B)
International Music: „Misery“ – Single (Staatsakt)
Retrogott + Nepumuk: „Metamusik“ (Sichtexot)
Grüner Star: „Hauptsache, Es Bleibt Friedlich“ (DIAN)
Milliarden: „Schuldig“ (Zuckerplatte)
Lucy Gooch: „Rain’s Break“ – Single (Fire)
Fotos: „Auf Zur Illumination“ (PIAS)
Camera: „Prosthuman“ (Bureau B)
Martin Georgi: „Monkey From the Trunk“ (Quitelegance Records)
Les Trucs: „Wir Zieh’n Das Geld An Wie Ein Magnet“ (Ichi Ichi)
Yacht: „They Want To Eat Your Lunch“ – Single (Yacht)
Various Artist: Profondo Nero – Compiled by Cinema Royale (Dekmantel)
Draag Me: „I Am Gambling With My Life“ (Draag Me)
Maurice Summen: „Ladekabel“ Single (Staatsakt)
Altin Gün: „Yol“ (Glitterbeat)
Nightshift: „Zöe“ (Trouble In Mind)
TV Priest: „Uppers“ (SubPop)
Lucy Gooch: „Ash and Orange“ – Single (Fire Records)
Slowthai: „Tyron“ (Method Records)
Reymour: „Leviosa“ (Knekelhuis)
Seb Wildblood – feat. Deem Spencer „Take Your Time“ (All My Thoughts)
Carl Roush: „Hashtag Dumm“ – Single (Roush Records)
Bill Callahan / Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billie: „Deacon Blues“ – feat. Bill MacKay (Drag City)
the Notwist: „Nights Too Dark“ (Morr Music)
Madlib: „Sound Ancestors“ (Madlib Invazion)
International Music: „Insel Der Verlassenheit“ – Single (Staatsakt)
Keep Shelly In Athens: „Just Like in the Movies“ – feat. Vauxhall Underground (Keep Shelly In Athens)
Pom Poko: „Cheater“ (Bella Union)
El Michels Affair: „Murkit Gem“ – feat. Piya Malik (Big Crown Records)
Lafawndah: „the Fifth Season“ (Latency)
Conny Frischauf: „Die Drift“ (Bureau B)
Die P: „Tape EP“ (365XX) 202
Bum: „II/III“ (Bum)
Midnight Sister: „Painting the Roses“ (JagJaguwar)
Ja, Panik: „Apocalypse or Revolution – Single“ (Bureau B)
Aaron Frazer: „Introducing…“ (Dead Oceans)
Boldy James / Real Bad Man: „Real Bad Boldy“ (Real Bad Records) 2020
Urlaub in Polen: „All“ (Tapete) 2020