Nachtclub am 21. September 2018

1. Villagers; Again; the Art of Pretending to Swim; Domino
2. Villagers; Long Time Waiting; the Art of Pretending to Swim; Domino
3. Swamp Dogg; Lonely; Love, Loss And Auto-Tune; Joyful Noise
4. Swamp Dogg; Total Destruction To Your Mind ; Total Destruction To Your Mind; Alive
5. Polica; Very Cruel; Shulamith; Memphis Industries
6. Swamp Dogg; $$$ Huntin’; Love, Loss And Auto-Tune; Joyful Noise
7. Joey Purp; Elastic; Quarterthing; Joey Purp LLC
8. Joey Purp; Quarterthing; Quarterthing; Joey Purp LLC
9. Octavian; Don’t Cry; Spaceman; Black Butter Limited
10. Octavian; Revenge; Spaceman; Black Butter Limited
11. Mura Masa; Move Me – feat. Octavian; Move Me – Single; Polydor
12. Octavian; Sleep – feat. Krimbo; Spaceman; Black Butter Limited
13. Ava Luna; Childish; Moon 2; Western Vinyl
14. Ava Luna; Acessible; Moon 2; Western Vinyl
15. Kurt Vile; Bassackwards; Bassackwards – Single; Matador
16. Dilly Dally; Believe; Heaven; Partisan Records
17. Dilly Dally; Sober Motel; Heaven; Partisan Records
18. Low; Poor Sucker; Double Negative; Sub Pop
19. Low; Fear; I Could Live in Hope; Plain Recordings
20. Low; Disarray; Double Negative; Sub Pop
21. How To Dress Well; You Won’t Need Me Where I’m Goin’; Love Remains; Lefse
22. HowToDressWell; Hunger; Nonkilling 6 / Hunger – Single; Domino
23. Fenster; Don’t Move; the Room; Altin Village & Mine Records
24. Fenster; Groovin’ With the Eternal Now; the Room; Altin Village & Mine Records
25. Lucinda Chua; Somebody Who; Somebody Who – Single; 秀燕
26. FKA Twigs; Water Me; EP2; Young Turks
27. Spiritualized; Let’s Dance; And Nothing Hurt; Bella Union
28. Spiritualized; Here It Comes (the Road) Let’s Go; And Nothing Hurt; Bella Union
29. Ian Brown; Solarized; Solarized; Polydor

Veröffentlicht von


Ruben Jonas Schnell, Radio, Nachtclub, Musik, Indie, Konzerte, Techno, Rock, Reggae, CDs, Platten, Songs, Tracks, neue Musik, NDR, NDR Info, Rock, House, live, bühne, Termine, Clubs, Kneipen, Shows,