Nachtclub am 16. Februar 2018

Artist / Track / Album / Label
1. Pip Blom; I Think I’m In Love; I Think I’m In Love – Single; Toaster Records
2. Pip Blom; Babies Are a Lie; Babies Are a Lie / School – Single; Nice Swan Records
3. Shitkid; All My Fears; This Is It; PNKSLM
4. the Go Team; Apollo Throwdown (Star Slinger Remix); Apollo Throwdown Remixes; Memphis Industries
5. Eddie the Wheel; Leave Behind; Leave Behin; Anti Vibe Music Group
6. B52s; Trism; Whammy!; Warner
7. Eddie the Wheel; If I Had a Car; He’s A Scream; Anti Vibe Music Group
8. The Posse; Dream Sequence; Horse Blanket; Hidden Bay
9. Patti Smith; Kimberly; Horses; Arista
10. The Posse; Keep Me Awake; Horse Blanket; Hidden Bay
11. Underground Youth; the Outsider; What Kind of Dystopian Hellhole is This? ; Fuzz Club Records
12. Underground Youth; Morning Sun; Fuzz Club Session; Fuzz Club Records
13. New Order; Dreams Never End; the Movement; Factory
14. Chromatics & Glass Candy; Ceremony – feat. Ida No; Cherry Deluxe; Italians Do It Better
15. MGMT; She Works Out Too Much; Little Dark Age; Columbia
16. MGMT; James; Little Dark Age; Columbia
17. Gary War; Alive on Earth; Gaz Forth; Feeding Tube Records
18. Gary War; Retrograde Reality; Gaz Forth; Feeding Tube Records
19. John Maus; Rights For Gays; Love is Real; Upset! the Rhythm
20. Art Feynman; Slow Down; Blast Off Through the Wicker; Western Vinyl
21. Tomas Barfod; Bell House (feat. Luke Temple); Love Me; Secretly Canadian
22. Art Feynman; Eternity In Pictures; Blast Off Through the Wicker; Western Vinyl
23. Rejjie Snow; the Rain – feat. Cam O’bi, Krondon; Dear Annie; 300 Entertainment / BMG
24. Rejjie Snow; 1992 – feat. Loyle Carner; Rejovich EP ; Kaja Kaja Records
25. Vic Spencer & SonnyJim; Primal Rage – feat. Quelle Chris; Spencer For Higher; Daupe!
26.. Vic Spencer & SonnyJim; Daupe Sell Itself – feat. SonnyJim; Spencer For Higher; Daupe!
27. Vic Spencer & SonnyJim; Bleek Gilliam; Spencer For Higher; Daupe!
28. Burial; Rodent; Rodent – Single; Hyperdub
29. Essaie Pas; Futur Parlé; Futur Parlé; DFA

Veröffentlicht von


Ruben Jonas Schnell, Radio, Nachtclub, Musik, Indie, Konzerte, Techno, Rock, Reggae, CDs, Platten, Songs, Tracks, neue Musik, NDR, NDR Info, Rock, House, live, bühne, Termine, Clubs, Kneipen, Shows,