Nachtclub am 09. März 2018

Artist / Track / Album / Label
1. Gwenno; Tir Har Mor; Le Kov; Heavenly Recordings
2. Gwenno; Herdhya; Le Kov; Heavenly Recordings
3. Gwenno; Patriarchaeth; Y Dydd Olaf; Heavenly Recordings
4. Yo La Tengo; For You Too; For You Too – Single; Matador
5. Sly & the Family Stone; Luv N‘ Haight; There’s A Riot Goin‘ On; Epic
6. Station 17; Ãœber der Stadt – feat. Pyrolator; Blick; Bureau B
7. Station 17; Schaust Du – feat. Andreas Dorau; Blick; Bureau B
8. Station 17 + DJ Koze; Lila Pause; Bravo; What’s So Funny About
9. Station 17; Dinge – feat. Andreas Spechtl; Blick; Bureau B
10. Ty Segall; My Lady’s On Fire; Freedom’s Goblin; Drag City
11. Ty Segall; Every 1’s a Winner ; Freedom’s Goblin; Drag City
12. Ty Segall; You Say All the Nice Things; Freedom’s Goblin; Drag City
13. Deerhoof; Come Down Here & Say That – feat. Laetitia Sadier; Mountain Moves; Joyful Noise
14. A.A.L. (Against All Logic); Cityfade; 2012-2017; Other People
15. Nicolas Jaar; Colomb; Space is Only Noise; Circus Company
16. Nicolas Jaar; Space is Only Noise if You Can See; Space is Only Noise; Circus Company
17. A.A.L. (Against All Logic); This Old House Is All I Have; 2012-2017; Other People
18. David Axelrod; The Warnings (Pt. 2); Earth Rot; Capitol
19. Mike James Kirkland; Doin‘ It Right; Doin‘ it Right; Bryan
20. Darkside; Paper Trails; Psychic; Other People – Matador
21. Nicolas Jaar; Mi Mujer; Time For Us EP; Wolf & Lamb
22. A.A.L. (Against All Logic); Now You Got Me Hooked; 2012-2017; Other People
23. Grizzly Bear; Sleeping Ute – Nicolas Jaar Remix; Brian Eno X Nicolas Jaar X Grizzly Bear; Warp
24. Nicolas Jaar; No; Sirens; Other People
25. A.A.L. (Against All Logic); Some Kind of Game; 2012-2017; Other People

Veröffentlicht von


Ruben Jonas Schnell, Radio, Nachtclub, Musik, Indie, Konzerte, Techno, Rock, Reggae, CDs, Platten, Songs, Tracks, neue Musik, NDR, NDR Info, Rock, House, live, bühne, Termine, Clubs, Kneipen, Shows,