best of 2020

RJS am 11. Januar 2020

21. Februar 2020
King Krule; Man Alive!; XL Recordings / Young Turks
Sassy009; Kill Sassy 009; Luft Recordings
Anthony Naples; Take Me With You; ANS (2019)
Squid; Houseplants – Single; Practise Music
Gary Wilson; Tormented; Cleopatra Records
Thurston Moore; Spring Swells / Leave Me Alone – Single; Daydream Library
Peel Dream Magazine; Pill – Single; Tough Love
Messer; No Future Days; Trocadero
Squirrel Flower; I Was Born Swimming; Full Time Hobby
Torres; Silver Tongue; Merge
Islet; Eyelet; Fire
Erregung Öffentlicher Erregung; Vermessen – Single; Euphorie
Hamerkop; Remote; Drag City
Young Marble Giants; Colossal Youth; Domino (Februar 1980)
Isobel Campbell; Rainbow; There Is No Other; Cooking Vinyl
Keeley Forsyth; Debris; the Leaf Label
Caribou ; Never Come Back – Single; City Slang
Shopping; All Or Nothing; FatCat
Ghostpoet; Concrete Pony – Single; PIAS
Jackie Lynn; Casino Queen – Single; Drag City
Various: América Invertida; Vampisoul
X & Yde; Dares Soar -Single; Kulør
Klein; Lifetime; ijn inc. (2019)
Holy Fuck; Deleter; Holy F / Indigo
Mura Masa; R.Y.C. Polydor
Take A Daytrip feat. Rico Nasty, slowthai, ICECOLDBISHOP; Lighthouse – Single; Black Butter
Kathryn Joseph; Whole – Single; Rock Action (2019)
Sui Zhen; Losing, Linda; Cascine (2019)
Galcher Lustwerk; Information; Ghostly International (2019)
Kaytranada; Bubba; RCA (2019)
Kit Sebastian; Mantra Moderne; Mr. Bongo (2019)